You Won’t Believe How Few States Require U.S. Citizenship to Vote

According to Americans for Citizen Voting (ACV), only eight states—Alabama, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Louisiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, and Ohio—have laws requiring U.S. citizenship to vote. […]

Get the news corporate media won't tell you.

Get caught up on today's must read stores!

By submitting your information, you agree to receive exclusive AG+ content, including special promotions, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms. By providing your phone number and checking the box to opt in, you are consenting to receive recurring SMS/MMS messages, including automated texts, to that number from my short code. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help, STOP to end. SMS opt-in will not be sold, rented, or shared.